Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cedric Banks

Cedric Banks

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Banks
"Jana, Amazing!!! She was very helpful and she went above and Beyond customer service. Great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Vanessa Ramirez

Vanessa Ramirez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ramirez
"Nothing but great things to say . Was with a different previous insurance company I was very unhappy with and this Experience was completely different I was able to quickly get a policy to meet my needs and price point , the sign up to from start to finish was very quick and easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Annette Cortes

Annette Cortes

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Cortes
"Customer service was exceptional. Made everything so easy. Vivian is number one!"
Profile photo of Pamela Ciszak

Pamela Ciszak

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ciszak
"Jana is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and I would highly recommend her to assist you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Sarti

Carlos Sarti

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sarti
"Estamos muy contentos con state Farm Los servicios son muy Buenos y las personas que trabajan son muy amables especialmente Raul Martinez"
Profile photo of David Main

David Main

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Main
"Great customer service i've used Kevin Ray agency for almost 8 years now and they've helped me through a number of complex business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of NEWYORK YANKEES

NEWYORK YANKEES

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEWYORK YANKEES
"Jana Tanghal was just amazing helped me with my policy walked me through everything I'm really GRATEFUL AND THANKFUL for her help thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kim Rossmarie Coreas

Kim Rossmarie Coreas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rossmarie Coreas
"Vivian is AMAZING!!! Please come to her, she has been amazing. She made the process so easy and saved us money!"
Profile photo of April Gil

April Gil

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Gil
"Vivian was very nice she offered us refreshments. She was very helpful and straightforward which I appreciated. She made sure to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable and helped me get a good understanding on the different types of insurances that there is. I would highly recommend coming here. Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Casey Montgomery

Casey Montgomery

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Montgomery
"Very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Diana Cabrera

Diana Cabrera

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cabrera
"Vivian, has been a gem. Super knowledgeable and was able to get me a policy that was going to be just right for me. If you want someone to hear out your needs and get you the best policy I highly recommend Vivian."
Profile photo of mia

mia

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mia
"I was recommended to Vivian at Statefarm by my sister/dad who made the switch from Allstate & I can 100% recommend her, she is very knowledgeable made sure I was aware of all the services I will be receiving with my coverage. She’s super sweet and made me feel like she looks out for my best interest. Truly felt like she listened to my needs as far as pricing & coverage! I’m extremely happy and pleased with the services she provided, now I will recommend her to all my friends & family."
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy
"Jana is a gem to work with! She’s quick to respond, courteous and very professional. When we had an accident she was a few years back she made our recovery easy."
Profile photo of Brent Kapin

Brent Kapin

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Kapin
"A steel article flew out from the car ahead of me on the fwy. I needed to file a claim and Jana is the most amazing person at State Farm. Without her I wouldn't know what to do. She answers EVERY question asked quickly and her experience with all issues from where to go, what to do next is something you just don't find anymore in customer service. Without Jana...we would be lost."
Profile photo of Raiderette D.L.C

Raiderette D.L.C

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raiderette D.L.C
"Vivian was very polite and helpful, she answered all my questions and love how she follow up and didn’t give up on me and that is why I’ve decided to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Danny Security pro

Danny Security pro

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Security pro
"Received the great experience with Vivian from State Farm. She was really helpful in finding us the best policy for our insurance. Thank you again definitely recommend this spot."
Profile photo of Stephanie Quispe

Stephanie Quispe

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Quispe
"Vivian was very helpful and efficient very friendly thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Julie Rogers

Julie Rogers

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rogers
"Knowledgable, professional, proactive, responsive, experienced, friendly, helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Atalla

Andrew Atalla

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Atalla
"Highly recommend. Jana is courteous, professional and available any time for questions. We’re well taken care of with her and Kevin."
Profile photo of Ana Linares

Ana Linares

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Linares
"Excellent advice, for our family coverage, very knowledgeable information , professional for our business and auto insurance, highly recommend, treating us like family, Thank you Raul"
Profile photo of Sheila Martinez (Sheiila)

Sheila Martinez (Sheiila)

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Martinez (Sheiila)
"Raul gave me extraordinary customer service. The process of switching from my old insurance where they didn’t care about my business to this one was smooth. I will truly recommend him and his staff. Super professional and patient with my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Lindsay Collar

Lindsay Collar

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Collar
"We have always had great communication and service from Kevin and his staff. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of LOUiE _

LOUiE _

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LOUiE _
"very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Anthony Almaraz

Anthony Almaraz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Almaraz
"Bought a new car recently and I had Jana help me get all my insurance sorted out. She went over my policy in great detail, and also outlined different options depending on what might suit me. Was really easy to follow along and she was very helpful on giving me a better understanding of how I can tweak my policy to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Martinez

Nicole Martinez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Martinez
"Maria went above and beyond to make sure I understood my policy and answered all of questions. Thank you for making this as smooth and easy as possible!"