Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Ray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Ray

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kim wurmlinger

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jana is very reliable, responsive and a very trusted insurance representative. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone that is shopping for new insurance coverage."

Jean Tarter

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jana is fantastic !! She has been taking care of all of our family insurance needs for over thirty years. She really knows every aspect of the insurance business. Not only is she knowledgeable, she is so warm and friendly and caring.She always has our back. She insured our two daughters cars when they were teenagers and as adults she still insures their cars and homes. She is the best and like family to us!"

Jesenia De la torre

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marylu, very attentive to detail and appreciate the quick responses."

Fred Hadaegh

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"An exceptional agent with in depth knowledge and experience. Jana is interested to help her customers. She is customer focused and honest. I cannot be happier to have switch to State Farm ."

Life

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the amazing service!"

Jamie Lara

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service ! Appreciate all your help !!"

Abraham Cardenas

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Raul Martinez was great and really helpful."

Robert Johns

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Thank you Jana."

Amy Wolff

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jana‘s work ethic and knowledge is top notch. She’s always prompt to return calls and get the information requested in a reasonable amount of time. She makes everything for me very easy. Thanks Jana!"

Rod Cuyson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office to anyone who values great service. I've been using them for the last 20 years, probably more. The Kevin Ray team is always available to help. They're good people."

Erin Lewis

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"No matter what my question is the team at Kevin Rays office are there to help. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Our family and extended family have joined his office. Thank You for everything!"

Luz Mejia

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recommended this office for all your insurance needs. Vivian is really helpful and amicable when addressing any questions you might have."

Barbara Russo

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many many years. Kevin Ray and his team, especially Jana who is usually my go to person have always have gone beyond and above and have taken care of all my insurance needs with absolutely no hassles. Easy peasy!! Jana especially goes beyond to provide the best rates and makes every situation an easy process. 10 stars in my book!"

Candice “TwoFlyGirls” Morgan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years. My agent has become a family friend! Always very helpful!"

V Ward

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are always helpful and quick to respond to my needs and questions. I have been a State Farm policyholder for 50 years previously with Jack Fitzgerald and moved to Kevin's agency when Jack retired and Jana move to his agency. The level of service has stayed at the exceptional level I experienced with the Fitzgerald agency. I highly recommend their agency for your insurance needs."

Marta Wilson

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"5+ Stars! The amazing team at Kevin Ray State Farm Insurance office represent the highest level customer service I have experienced. Jana is amazing and goes the extra mile on every occasion! Her responses are prompt and professional and she always has my best interest at heart. She is knowledgeable and her enthusiasm to get to the bottom of issue should be commended. I highly recommend Kevin Ray State Farm Insurance office for all of your insurance needs!"

Victoria Sowers

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of working with Jana at this office and I cannot be happier with my experience! She takes her time to make sure that I understand exactly what I am getting and what I need...or even don't need. Insurance can be confusing enough as it is. I feel like I have found an office that has helped guide me and has both mine and my family's best interests at heart. I truly feel blessed to have found Jana and this office, she is like family to us!"

Hector Raya

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"The people that work in the office are great! It’s been a pleasure doing business here, strongly recommend him to anyone that needs insurance!!! Jana has been helping me for years, she fantastic and very helpful!"

Brian O'Hop

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service, always helpful. Jana has always taken great care of me and my family."

Jennifer Hughes

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick to respond. The office offers great support through the claim process and are very knowledgeable with coverage."

Guy Wolff

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great Jana gets back to me right away even from home. I don't her to get back to after she goes home The rest of the staff is the same way They handle most of my family All I can say Great Great Great"

Sunny Gill

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jana for over 40 years. She is awesome as she goes over and beyond to be helpful and provide me with excellent service."

Arthur Insana

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jana for decades and have always received respect and great assistance! Jana is one of the finest human beings we have known."

Irene Sagarang

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! If you’re looking for a great agent, look no more. My agent Jana makes you feel like family, always looking out for you and your families needs. We recommend State Farm Insurance!"

Walter Vergini

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Ray-State Farm Insurance Agent has always fulfilled all & any of my insurance needs with the utmost concern & respect, thus leaving me with confidence & peace of mind that State Farm has one outstanding agent to represent their customers & State Farm Insurance Company."