Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Ray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Ray

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vivian Mejia

Vivian Mejia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Ray’s State Farm office is a place where you always get professionalism and good customer service."
Profile photo of Ivan Rodriguez

Ivan Rodriguez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria gave me the best customer service experience 100% helped me with all my questions!!!"
Profile photo of Mario Contreras

Mario Contreras

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria assisted me with a great insurance package. She is very knowledgeable,informative and patient. She answer all my questions and assisted me every step of the way. Highly recommend Maria as in agent."
Profile photo of Carlos Zea

Carlos Zea

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and they helped me with my policies very good price I liked it (Original) Exelente atención y me ayudaron con mis pólizas muy buen precio me gusto"
Profile photo of Anna Venegas

Anna Venegas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Valdez was a great help with finding me great coverage. She was kind and explained everything to me well."
Profile photo of Alyssa Inocencio

Alyssa Inocencio

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has been such a great company and I wouldn’t choose any other insurance for my car. Maria has been soo helpful and have had experience nothing but great customer service and overall just so reliable and great communication. The prices are just so affordable and great coverage. I will never go to any other insurance. Statefarm has been so good to me for years. Thank you"
Profile photo of Wamidh Shamoun

Wamidh Shamoun

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul and his team we’re great to work. I’m grateful for the advise he provided. Thank you for the amazing service."
Profile photo of Alonso Reyes

Alonso Reyes

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a good place to get insurance!!! Raul will help you out, very friendly very honest guy. no hidden fees no nothing very knowledgeable he would walk you through the whole process and explain everything about your policy. my mother and sister and I been coming here for years we are very happy with the service and the Insurance prices. And of course If you have an accident God forbid they will take care of you State Farm will be there for you. Thank you Raul for the amazing service!!! A+"
Profile photo of deborah alba

deborah alba

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years for my auto insurance and recently decided it was time for life insurance.I am extremely thankful for having Maria VALDEZ As my agent she has given me nothing but great advice on what’s the best life insurance for me I am very happy with the life insurance I got from State Farm."
Profile photo of Saul Campos

Saul Campos

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Maria Valdez for information regarding all life insurance for my daughter and myself. Maria was very helpful in explaining the different options I had for policies to choose from and what might be best for my daughter and I. I have pre-existing medical conditions so I let her know ahead of time that we in my ran into some problems. So she did her research to see which might be the best policy for me with all my pre-existing conditions. My daughters life insurance policy easy, Maria even explained , that overtime it does not lose value it actually means value, and in the future if my daughter would like to cash out to use for school she can. There were so many different options with that policy, and Maria-was very thorough in explaining them all. She took her time answered all my questions, after explaining everything she even asked me to read over it again and write down any other questions a might have to ask her. Unfortunately due to my health I was unstoppable qualify for life insurance which I pretty much already knew, but Maria did so much research into seeing which would be the best option for me even lowering my payout to the lowest just to try and get me something. Unfortunately, my health problems were too much of a risk to qualify me. Maria Valadez did a great job, great research looking for what I needed in life insurance. I was still able to get a life insurance policy for my daughter. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for any type of insurance, Maria is bilingual very professional, kind explains things in a way you understand, and does not push you into purchasing something you do not feel comfortable with."
Profile photo of Alma Lopez

Alma Lopez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm has been the best overall it's the best insurance and they have the best people working for their company. Maria Valdez has helped me so much throughout my process and has initiated the perfect insurance plan for my life and for my family's life. I appreciate the communication and the understanding that they always provide for me to always make sure I understand the process of how things work. I would recommend State farm to anyone and everyone I feel like it's a great investment and they have amazing people to help. If you'd like to stop by I would recommend State farm and Granada hills look for Maria Valdez she's the perfect candidate to help you out!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ferman

Sarah Ferman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was so professional and gave us so much information about acquiring life insurance policies . I will definitely be recommending her to all of my banking clients in the Southern California region ."
Profile photo of Steven Rivera

Steven Rivera

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is amazing! Greatest insurance agent"
Profile photo of Rubia Ramirez

Rubia Ramirez

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to this location looking for a better quote on insurance 3 years ago.I got a great smile by Maria she takes time with you and explains pros and cons with all the service that she could give and even when I had bad days and I’m in a rush she makes sure everything is done right. I would give her 10 stars but they only have 5 stars for reviews. Keep up great work and customer service Maria u deserve a raise 🤗"
Profile photo of Georgina Salinas

Georgina Salinas

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have always felt like daily with their quit of service."
Profile photo of Christine Aquino

Christine Aquino

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company that provides good service and insurance. Ms Maria V. was very helpful and very detail oriented on the type of insurance I was applying for. She made sure I was fully able to understand my benefits before we ended the call."
Profile photo of rob r

rob r

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff.....Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Wendy Jean

Wendy Jean

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to have your insurance policies. Rental, home owners, car and life insurance the staff is great, especially Maria, she is very knowledgeable and takes the time to get to know your needs and finds you the best package. I have been with this office for over 3 years and every change in my life, that pertained to insurance,, has been handled promptly and professionally by Maria and Kevin.thank you state farm, you 2 are the best."
Profile photo of Cindy Alba

Cindy Alba

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful. I’ve had the pleasure of having Maria Valdez handle a couple of policies for me. She is very informative and helps you understand what exactly you are getting. She even went in on her day off to prepare a form she knew I needed expedited. Top notch service. If you’re in the market for insurance call Kevin Ray’s office. They will go above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of gabriela Ochoa Jasso

gabriela Ochoa Jasso

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Mari ’’ from State Farm’s, she is very prefecional and is always with a nice attitude and attentive to her clients. I love State Farm’s (Original) Yo recomiendo mucho a Mari’’ de State Farm’s es muy prefecional y siempre esta con una linda actitud y al pendiente de sus clientes I love State Farm’s"
Profile photo of Rocio Rivera-Murillo

Rocio Rivera-Murillo

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Valdez goes above and beyond to help her customers. She described thoroughly life insurance policies and now I’m insured and happier than ever with my policy knowing my loved ones are financially protected. Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of guera gomez

guera gomez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm for several years now and I can say that from day one. Maria Valdez has been a great help in assisting me with any questions or needs I have had. Always a with a positive attitude and willing to go that extra mile in making sure I understand my policy's. I get such great service from there office. I always try and recommend family and friends there way. Thanks Kevin and team!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Harrison

Dennis Harrison

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receptive to our needs."
Profile photo of Julie Kramer

Julie Kramer

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and team are amazing! I could have never imagined this kind of customer service for insurance!"
Profile photo of Abdallah Al Bairuti

Abdallah Al Bairuti

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The amount of professionalism from Kevin was huge. He did fantastic job with me finding the perfect insurance quote and worked so hard to help me out."